Find A Local Rep

(+44) 191 501 8534

Contact

Contact list

Sales

Ahmed Salem Regional Sales Manager—North Africa, West Africa, Qatar, Oman, Kuwait, Bahrain, and United Arab Emirates (UAE) (+971) 503511085 ahmed.salem@sullair.com
Donald Good Regional Sales Manager—Sub‐Saharan Africa (+27) 772 085 3595 donald.good@sullair.com
Konstantin Shabanov Regional Sales Manager—Russia & CIS (+7) 964 516 04 75 konstantin.shabanov@sullair.com
Ian Cass International Key Account Manager Oil & Gas EMEA/CIS
Regional Sales Manager – UK, Ireland, Denmark, Greece & Portugal
(+44) 7552 282 480 ian.cass@sullair.com
Mariocarlo Memoli Regional Sales Manager—Italy, Spain & Germany (+49) 211 5283 614 mariocarlo.memoli@hitachi-eu.com
Roger Sakr Regional Sales Manager—Lebanon, Jordan, Saudi Arabia & Pakistan (+961) 38 02 023 roger.sakr@sullair.com
Pawel Malinowski Regional Sales Manager—Eastern Europe (+48) 570 991 281 pawel.malinowski@sullair.com

Administration

Amelie Capelle Sales Administrator Supervisor—Europe, Middle East, Africa & CIS (+44) 191 501 8534 amelie.capelle@sullair.com
Marta Dominguez Sales Administrator—Middle East & Africa (+34) 696 220 309 marta.dominguez@sullair.com
Elena de la Cruz Sales Administrator—Europe & CIS (+34) 699 353 410 elena.delacruzmartin@sullair.com
Parts Department     europe.sales@sullair.com

Service

Trevor Brathwaite Service Manager—EMEA & CIS (+44) 7387 231 807 trevor.brathwaite@sullair.com
Roger Sakr Regional Service Engineer (+961) 38 02 023 roger.sakr@sullair.com
Jevgenijus Gostautas Regional Service Engineer (+48) 530 656 215 jevgenijus.gostautas@sullair.com
Service Department     emea.services@sullair.com

Channel

Marie Kerrelle (Maternity leave) Channel & Aftermarket Marketing Manager (+44) 7392 272 802 marie.kerrelle@sullair.com
Susanne Jensen (Maternity cover) Channel & Marketing Manager (+34) 636 173 534 susanne.jensen@sullair.com

Product

Georgio Merhi Product Manager (+961) 39 53 918 georgio.merhi@sullair.com

 

Contact us

View the website Terms and Conditions of Use.

NEED HELP FINDING THE
RIGHT SOLUTION

This site uses essential cookies for core functionality and analytics cookies to collect anonymous usage data. Click “Accept Cookies” to accept all cookies or “Cookie Settings” to choose which types of cookies you wish to accept. View our Privacy Policy.
Accept Cookies Cookie Settings

Use the checkboxes to select the types of cookies you want to accept, then press the “Save Settings” button. View our Privacy Policy.

  • Essential cookies enable core functionality of the site. These cannot be disabled.
  • Analytics cookies collect anonymous usage data to help us understand how visitors interact with the site and improve their experience.
Save Settings