Find A Local Rep

(+44) 191 501 8534

Contact

Contact list

Sales

Ahmed Salem Regional Sales Manager—North Africa and Oman (+971) 503511085 ahmed.salem@sullair.com
Donald Good Regional Sales Manager—Sub‐Saharan Africa (+27) 772 085 3595 donald.good@sullair.com
Konstantin Shabanov Regional Sales Manager—Russia & CIS (+7) 964 516 04 75 konstantin.shabanov@sullair.com
Ian Cass International Key Account Manager Oil & Gas EMEA/CIS
Regional Sales Manager – UK, Ireland, Denmark, Greece & Portugal
(+44) 7552 282 480 ian.cass@sullair.com
Mariocarlo Memoli Regional Sales Manager—Italy, Spain & Germany (+49) 211 5283 614 mariocarlo.memoli@hitachi-eu.com
Georgio Merhi Regional Sales Manager—Saudi Arabia & Pakistan (+961) 39 53 918 georgio.merhi@sullair.com

Administration

Amelie Capelle Senior Sales Administrator—Europe, Middle East, Africa & CIS (+44) 191 501 8534 amelie.capelle@sullair.com
Beckie Huntington Sales Administrator—Middle East & Africa (+44) 191 501 8613 beckie.huntington@sullair.com
Ni Hazard Senior Sales Administrator—Europe & CIS (+44) 191 501 8637 naomi.hazard@sullair.com
Parts Department     europe.sales@sullair.com

Service

Trevor Brathwaite Service Manager—EMEA & CIS (+44) 7387 231 807 trevor.brathwaite@sullair.com
Roger Sakr Regional Service Engineer (+961) 38 02 023 roger.sakr@sullair.com
Jevgenijus Gostautas Regional Service Engineer (+44) 7387 257 219 jevgenijus.gostautas@sullair.com
Service Department     emea.services@sullair.com

Channel

Marie Kerrelle Channel & Aftermarket Marketing Manager (+44) 7392 272 802 marie.kerrelle@sullair.com

Product

Georgio Merhi Product Manager (+961) 39 53 918 georgio.merhi@sullair.com

 

Contact us

View the website Terms and Conditions of Use.

NEED HELP FINDING THE
RIGHT SOLUTION

This site uses essential cookies for core functionality and analytics cookies to collect anonymous usage data. Click “Accept Cookies” to accept all cookies or “Cookie Settings” to choose which types of cookies you wish to accept. View our Privacy Policy.
Accept Cookies Cookie Settings

Use the checkboxes to select the types of cookies you want to accept, then press the “Save Settings” button. View our Privacy Policy.

  • Essential cookies enable core functionality of the site. These cannot be disabled.
  • Analytics cookies collect anonymous usage data to help us understand how visitors interact with the site and improve their experience.
Save Settings