Find A Local Rep

(+44) 191 501 8534

EMEA Contact

Contact list

Sales

Georgio Merhi Regional Sales Manager—Middle East (+961) 39 53 918 georgio.merhi@sullair.com
Ahmed Salem Regional Sales Manager—North Africa and Oman (+971) 503511085 ahmed.salem@sullair.com
Michelle Nicolai Regional Sales Manager—Sub‐Saharan Africa (+273) 15 64 63 31 michelle.nicolai@sullair.com
Solange Mendes Regional Sales Manager—Spain & Portugal (+34) 669 364 516 solange.mendes@sullair.com
Arkadiusz Wrzyszcz Regional Sales Manager—Eastern Europe, Russia & CIS (+48) 570 105 403 Arkadiusz.Wrzyszcz@sullair.com
Ian Cass International Key Account Manager Oil & Gas EMEA/CIS (+44) 7552 282 480 ian.cass@sullair.com

Administration

Marie Kerrelle Product Manager EMEA & CIS (+44) 191 501 8637 marie.kerrelle@sullair.com
Amelie Capelle Senior Sales Administrator—Europe & CIS (+44) 191 501 8534 amelie.capelle@sullair.com
Samantha Upton Sales Administrator—Middle East & Africa (+44) 191 501 8613 Samantha.upton@sullair.com

Service

Trevor Brathwaite Service Manager (EMEA/CIS) (+44) 7387 231 807 trevor.brathwaite@sullair.com
Roger Sakr Regional Service Engineer (+961) 38 02 023 roger.sakr@sullair.com
Jevgenijus Gostautas Regional Service Engineer (+44) 7387 257 219 jevgenijus.gostautas@sullair.com

Channel

Solange Mendes Channel Development Manager (+34) 669 364 516 solange.mendes@sullair.com

 

Contact us