Find A Local Rep

+44 191 537 5240

EMEA Contact

EMEA & CIS Key Contact List

SALES

Georgio Merhi Regional Sales Manager –

Middle East

(+961) 39 53 918 georgio.merhi@sullair.com

Marek Cieslak Regional Sales Manager –

Eastern Europe & CIS

(+48) 508 23 99 73 marek.cieslak@sullair.com

Michelle Nicolai Regional Sales Manager –

Sub‐Saharan Africa

(+273) 15 64 63 31 michelle.nicolai@sullair.com

Joao Miguel Ferreira Regional Sales Manager –

Southern Europe, UK &

Strategic Accounts

(+351) 964 588 285 Joao.ferreira@sullair.com

ADMINISTRATION

Marie Kerrelle Product Manager EMEA & CIS (+44) 191 537 5205 marie.kerrelle@sullair.com

Amelie Capelle Sales Administrator – Europe

& CIS

(+44) 191 537 5208 amelie.capelle@sullair.com

Beckie Huntington Sales Administrator – Middle

East & Africa

(+44) 191 537 5210 beckie.huntington@sullair.com

SERVICE

Trevor Brathwaite Service Manager (EMEA/CIS) (+44) 74 32 72 39 82 trevor.brathwaite@sullair.com

Roger Sakr Regional Service Engineer (+961) 38 02 023 roger.sakr@sullair.com

Jevgenijus Gostautas Regional Service Engineer (+44) 795 821 1052 jevgenijus.gostautas@sullair.com

CHANNEL

Solange Mendes Channel Development

Manager

(+34) 669 364 516 solange.mendes@sullair.com