Find A Local Rep

+44 191 537 5240

EMEA Contact

Contact list

Sales

Georgio Merhi Regional Sales Manager—Middle East (+961) 39 53 918 georgio.merhi@sullair.com
Ahmed Salem Regional Sales Manager—North Africa and Oman (+971) 503511085 ahmed.salem@sullair.com
Michelle Nicolai Regional Sales Manager—Sub‐Saharan Africa (+273) 15 64 63 31 michelle.nicolai@sullair.com
Ian Cass International Key Account Manager Oil & Gas EMEA/CIS (+44) 7552 282 480 ian.cass@sullair.com

Administration

Marie Kerrelle Product Manager EMEA & CIS (+44) 191 501 8637 marie.kerrelle@sullair.com
Amelie Capelle Sales Administrator—Europe & CIS (+44) 191 501 8534 amelie.capelle@sullair.com
Beckie Huntington Sales Administrator—Middle East & Africa (+44) 191 501 8630 beckie.huntington@sullair.com
Safinatou Diallo Sales Administrator—Europe & CIS (+44) 191 501 8613 safinatou.diallo@sullair.com

Service

Trevor Brathwaite Service Manager (EMEA/CIS) (+44) 74 32 72 39 82 trevor.brathwaite@sullair.com
Roger Sakr Regional Service Engineer (+961) 38 02 023 roger.sakr@sullair.com
Jevgenijus Gostautas Regional Service Engineer (+44) 795 821 1052 jevgenijus.gostautas@sullair.com

Channel

Solange Mendes Channel Development Manager (+34) 669 364 516 solange.mendes@sullair.com

 

Contact us